UNITED’S FESTIVE FIXTURE LIST

In case you didn’t know, here’s how the rest of 2023 looks across all competitions…

 

Sun 26 Nov: Everton (A)

 

Wed 29 Nov: Galatasaray (A), Champions League

 

Sat 02 Dec: Newcastle United (A)

 

Wed 06 Dec: Chelsea (H)

 

Sat 09 Dec: Bournemouth (H)

Tue 12 Dec: Bayern Munich (H), Champions League

 

Sun 17 Dec: Liverpool (A)

 

Sat 23 Dec: West Ham United (A)

 

Tue 26 Dec: Aston Villa (H)

 

Sat 30 Dec: Nottingham Forest (A)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*